Happy 1st Blog Anniversary!!

Posted on Updated on

WOW, I cannot believe that I have been blogging for one year now! It’s amazing to see how my blog has grown and changed. Hopefully, I’ve created something that others enjoy and gain information. My followers and readers increased, but the numbers don’t matter.  I enjoy reading your comments and thoughts. If you have any suggestions please let me know.  I now want to celebrate where my blog is now after one year.

Total Views: 39,162

Total Followers: 143

Total Posts: 345

Top Commenters:
thiskidreviewsbooks 
orples
Northern Narratives
Michelle Isenhoff
dadirri7
 
Most Viewed Posts:
Bookworm Pictures
Do I Want to be a Bookworm
Thankful Thoughts: Laughter
Books for Every Mood and Time
Sour Patch Kid vs Gummi Bear

The encouragement and comments from my readers makes me strive for quality posts. I would like to say a huge THANK YOU for taking the time to read my blog!

10 thoughts on “Happy 1st Blog Anniversary!!

    babyjill7...Marilyn Griffin said:
    July 28, 2012 at 9:07 am

    Congratulations…I enjoy your reviews..only wish I had known your blog when my kids were younger…~mkg

      Caroline responded:
      July 28, 2012 at 1:46 pm

      Thank-you, well you can still enjoy my blog and gain new info. 🙂 Thanks for your comment.

    rutheh said:
    July 28, 2012 at 10:25 am

    Congratulations on your blog anniversary!

      Caroline responded:
      July 28, 2012 at 1:46 pm

      Thanks, I can hardly believe I’ve been bogging for a year.

    amira said:
    July 28, 2012 at 11:46 am

    congrats on the one year mark of your blog.
    and wish you many more days of interesting posts.
    I am very impressed with your blog count – that’s a good number of visits for a year 🙂

      Caroline responded:
      July 28, 2012 at 1:51 pm

      Yes, it’s exciting when my numbers go up but I try not to worry about how many read my posts. I hope I’ll write many more posts. Thanks for your comment.

    dadirri7 said:
    July 29, 2012 at 4:50 am

    well done caroline, my warmest congratulations, yours is unique and valuabe voice in the blogosphere! as long as you are enjoying it that is what matters, i dont have many readers but i dont worry, i feel very happy just doing my thing 🙂

      Caroline responded:
      July 29, 2012 at 11:33 am

      Thank you, I’m glad you enjoy reading my blog. I try not to worry too much about how many people will read each post. I just state what I like and hopefully others gain from my information. Thanks for your comment.

    Russel Ray Photos said:
    July 31, 2012 at 10:08 am

    Yeah! Yahoo! Yippee! & Congratulations!

      Caroline responded:
      August 5, 2012 at 11:50 am

      Thank you for the cheering crowd! 🙂 Thanks for taking the time to look at my blog.

I'd love to hear from you! Have a great day!

