Weekly Photo Challenge: Hidden2

Posted on

I felt like I cheated on this week’s photo challenge, since they weren’t my own photos. I took these photos in China and I thought the translations from Chinese to English on signs was often hilarious and left a hidden message. I’ll never know what’s hidden, since I didn’t go inside the places.

I wanted to go inside this building, so many times to discover what medicine techniques are so new and special. I can maybe understand the new concept, but what exactly makes the medicine ‘special’?

Most likely this is a dance studio, but my feet can dance for many reasons. Perhaps the feet dance so happily, because they’re wearing new sparkly shoes or they’ve just had a foot massage.

I took this photo at a hostel in Beijing. Of course, I didn’t venture through the door since I’m not staff. I wondered what made the room so ‘important’.

What’s hidden inside this restaurant that makes it ‘Special Grade A’? The sign is cracked and dirty, so I’m not sure how ‘Grade A’ it truly is.

Animals camouflage and hide themselves in my first attempt.

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Hidden2

    […] 2nd hidden attempt with hidden messages 47.606209 -122.332071 Rate this: Share this:TwitterFacebookStumbleUponEmailLinkedInRedditLike this:Like13 bloggers like this post. […]

    life is a bowl of kibble said:
    October 29, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    brilliant

      Caroline responded:
      October 29, 2011 at 8:50 pm

      Thanks 🙂 Have a good day!

    Northern Narratives said:
    October 29, 2011 at 6:13 pm

    I love these types of signs 🙂

      Caroline responded:
      October 29, 2011 at 8:48 pm

      I saw these signs everywhere in China and always made me smile when I saw them. Thanks for the comment.

    the island traveler said:
    October 29, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    You got me curious. What is hidden the sign? I bet it’s something good. Have a great weekend.

      Caroline responded:
      October 29, 2011 at 10:41 pm

      It’s such a mystery about what’s the true message for the signs.I should have gone inside to check things out. Have a good day!

I'd love to hear from you! Have a great day!

