14 thoughts on “My 100th Post!

    the island traveler said:
    October 17, 2011 at 4:53 am

    Congratulations. You have a beautiful blog that gives so much beautiful thoughts and inspiration. Wishing you all the blessings my friend.

      Caroline responded:
      October 17, 2011 at 11:59 am

      Oh, you’re sweet to say that. I enjoy your lovely photos and thoughts. Thanks for your comment.

    Northern Narratives said:
    October 17, 2011 at 7:46 am

    Congratulations! I enjoy yor blog 🙂

      Caroline responded:
      October 17, 2011 at 12:10 pm

      I try to have fun with it. Thanks for stopping by and your comment. 🙂

    shelovestoread said:
    October 17, 2011 at 9:04 am

    congrats 🙂 only just discovered your blog but i love it!

      Caroline responded:
      October 17, 2011 at 11:56 am

      Thanks, I’m glad you like my blog. You sure have a lot of fun book challenges. 🙂 Thanks for your comment.

    R. H. Culp said:
    October 17, 2011 at 10:58 am

    Congrats! I love the blog. Keep up the good work and thanks for the “Top Five Posts.” A great help for newcomers like me.

      Caroline responded:
      October 17, 2011 at 11:52 am

      Thanks, it surprised me which posts were the most popular. Thanks for your comment.

    Angeline M said:
    October 17, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    Congratulations! We are the lucky ones to read your blog and your reviews and recommendations!

      Caroline responded:
      October 18, 2011 at 9:01 am

      Oh, you’re too kind. I’m glad you enjoy my reviews. Thanks for your comment.

    Cedric de Alicoque said:
    October 17, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    Congrats! I enjoy a lot all what you write about. Keep on going!!

      Caroline responded:
      October 18, 2011 at 9:10 am

      I’m glad you like my posts. You have wonderful photos and cultural insights. Thanks for stopping by.

    Dayle Fraschilla said:
    October 23, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    Congrats on your 100th post!! I am thrilled to be counted amongst your followers 🙂

      Caroline responded:
      October 24, 2011 at 6:30 pm

      Thank-you, I’m surely glad to have you as a follower. 🙂

I'd love to hear from you! Have a great day!

