Baldo Comic: Meaning of library

Posted on Updated on

Well, if you’ve followed my blog posts you’ll notice similarities the past few days. I highlighted the library and the importance of getting a library card. I enjoy the comics with breakfast and often clip if they make me smile. I think this comic, Baldo, sums it up that the library is ‘the meaning of life’ and holds endless information.

If you can’t read the comic clearly it states: ‘There it is, Nora…The Meaning of Life!’.

The building states: El Centro Public Library.

I'd love to hear from you! Have a great day!

